laynie

bynum

Laynie Bynum is a Young Adult author from Birmingham, Alabama who writes everything from Contemporary Romance to Urban Fantasy. She is inspired by the works of her favorite authors including Sarah Dessen, John Green, Cassandra Clare, and Neil Gaiman. 

When she isn't crafting characters who reflect her never-ending wanderlust and love of music, she is the Marketing Manager at Magnolia Press and a contributor for Alabama Family Connections Magazine. She is also the Vice President of Communications for the Young Adult chapter of Romance Writers of America.

In her personal life, she strives to be an excellent mom to her two children, her "bonus kids", and the small army of woodland creatures she has amassed including a turtle, rabbit, and hedgehog.

Follow laynie bynum here

51wr1DOxq4L._SX331_BO1,204,203,200_.jpg

What would you give up to be with your idol? Your reputation? Your best friend? Your sanity? Addie is a small-town high school senior with a best friend to take care of and college plans to figure out. Jude is a drop-dead-gorgeous British rock star turned actor and one-half of Hollywood's favorite ""it"" couple alongside his co-star, Lana Thatcher. When the two cross paths at a music festival in Addie's hometown and begin an undercover whirlwind romance, the press becomes vicious, his faux fiancé flames rumors, and Addie must decide if her ""dream come true"" is worth the nightmare it's becoming. Fans of GEEKERELLA and IDOL will love this Young Adult Rockstar Romance.

51QAlXXy-oL.jpg

Riding the wave of fame from her latest cinematic success, Lana Thatcher takes on what is sure to become her career defining role in Hexed. When the studio taps the infamous rock star, Jude Blair, to play her love interest, she is anything but smitten.

Academy of Magic flat cover.jpg

What do you want to be when you grow up?

A little learning is a dangerous thing, but an education at the Academy of Magic is a whole other ball game….

Choose wisely because the magical education you pick could set the course of your whole life….or sometimes ever after.

Join Mages, shifters, princes, princesses, witches and spies in this fantastical collection of magical academy books by USA Today and Amazon best selling authors.

available to pre-order now

Prison of Supernatural Magic.jpg

Welcome to the Prison of Supernatural Magic where the punishment never fits the crime.

Behind these bars lurk the most dangerous and despicable creatures, and that's just the guards.

Be sure to keep to the right side of the magical law because this jail is not somewhere you want to end up.

Join Mages, shifters, demons, witches and spies in this fantastical collection of magical prisoner books by USA Today and Amazon best selling authors.

Grab this set before they throw away the keys. 

© 2018 The Enchanted Quill Press

Contact us on: info@enchantedquillpress.com

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Amazon Icon
  • White Instagram Icon